NZX Announcements

  • Friday, August 28, 2020 - 09:04

    Positioned for the new trading environment with a leaner cost structure, a strong balance sheet and a clear strategic plan.
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 08:53

    Steel & Tube Holdings Limited (NZX: STU) has changed its registered office and address.
  • Monday, August 17, 2020 - 16:16

    Steel & Tube Holdings Limited (NZX: STU) Director, Anne Urlwin, has notified the Company of her intention to stand down from the Board at the 2020 Annual Shareholders Meeting.

  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 12:50

    Steel & Tube Holdings Limited (NZX: STU) intends to announce its results for the 12 months ended 30 June 2020 (FY20) on Friday 28 August 2020, prior to 9am NZST.

  • Monday, August 10, 2020 - 13:02

    Steel & Tube Holdings Limited (NZX: STU) has today provided a trading update and forecast for its FY20 results which are due to be announced on Friday 28 August 2020.

  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 09:09

    Following the announcement of the New Zealand Government Alert Level 4 lock-down restrictions, a number of measures were put in place to ensure Steel & Tube could quickly respond and recommence operations once permitted.
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 15:37

    Steel & Tube Holdings Limited (NZX: STU) advises that following the Prime Minister’s announcement on 23 March 2020 it is moving to close all sites, except where we are needed to supply essential businesses, as of midday Wednesday 25 March 2020.
  • Friday, March 20, 2020 - 13:51

    Steel & Tube Holdings Limited (NZX: STU) has announced the cancellation of its FY20 interim dividend payment in light of the uncertainty around the potential impact of the COVID-19 virus on customer activities.
  • Monday, February 24, 2020 - 09:21

    Steel & Tube announces its interim financial results for the six months ended 31 December 2019.
  • Friday, January 31, 2020 - 09:30

    • For the six months to 31 December 2019 (1H20), Steel & Tube is expecting unaudited EBIT (including impairments but before NZ IFRS 16 adjustments), to be a loss of approximately $36m – $37m