News

  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 12:26

    Down to the wire. The winning entry of this year’s competition correctly guessed the exact weight of ‘Shaun’ the wire sheep displayed at Steel & Tube’s Fieldays site A25…
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 14:29

    S&T Stainless now stocks a comprehensive range of AusPress® copper press fitting and AS1432 tube.
  • Monday, January 9, 2017 - 12:44

    Steel & Tube has today paid tribute to the company’s former CEO Nick Calavrias
  • Monday, December 5, 2016 - 10:51

    Statement made by Dave Taylor, CEO Steel & Tube to the Commission’s investigation into seismic mesh.
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 09:26

    CLOSE: THURS 21st DEC 2017 BETWEEN 12NOON - 2PM. NORMAL BUSINESS: MON 15 JAN 2018.
  • Monday, October 3, 2016 - 14:54

    Steel & Tube has offered an unreserved apology over an incident involving a staff member who parked a company branded vehicle cross disabled carparks at a supermarket in Katikati yesterday (September 29).
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 11:46

    Open letter to S&T Shareholders 7 September 2016 around our seismic mesh and other steel quality issues.
  • Friday, September 2, 2016 - 15:16

    We are totally confident in our products...
  • Friday, July 29, 2016 - 11:46

    Introducing our latest roofing and cladding profile: LEGACY.
  • Monday, June 27, 2016 - 09:54

    This year’s competition winning entry was only 1cm off the actual length of wire used to create the sheep displayed at Steel & Tube’s Fieldays® site…